Fellowship Announcements

It is the proud time of year when many fellowship winners are announced.  Congratulations to this week’s group!

Paul Mellon Research Grant:  Jenny Sarathy

Luce/ACLS Dissertation Fellowship:  Maya Harakawa

Governor Thomas Gordon McLeod and First Lady Elizabeth Alford McLeod Research Fellowship at the South Caroliniana Library:  Eva McGraw

GC Dissertation Year Fellowship:  Dana Liljegren

GC Mario Capelloni Dissertation Fellowship:  Chris Green

GC Dissertation Year Award:  Stephanie Huber

GC Ralph Bunche Dissertation Fellowship:  Abigail Lapin