Fellowship Announcements

We have had another excellent week of student fellowships! Congratulations are due to the following:

Caroline Gillespie:  Research Travel Grant from the Terra Foundation for American Art

Leila Harris:  Edith Gowin Curatorial Fellowship at the Morgan Library & Museum

Dana Liljegren:  MoMA MRC Fellowship

Theodore Barrow:  Alumni Tuition Fellowship

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message