2015-2016 Student Representative Election Results

Thanks to everyone who voted for next year’s student representatives – the results are in!

Serving as representatives for the general student body and joining the Executive Committee meetings will be Chloe Wyma, Chris Green, and Gemma Sharpe, with Remi Poindexter serving as an alternative. The Curriculum and Exams Committee Representative will be Andrew Cappetta, and the Admissions and Awards Committee Representative will be Abigail Lapin.

Congratulations to all!