Summer Travel Fellowships

Congratulations go out to the students who have won summer travel fellowships!

Graduate Center Early Research Initiative/Digital Initiatives Connect New York Fellowship:  Maya Harakawa, Jess Fletcher, Caroline Gillaspie

Early Research Initiative Knickerbocker Award for Archival Research in American Studies:  Kaegan Sparks, Siwin Lo, Liz Hirsch, Janine DeFeo, Jack Crawford, Blair Brooks

Early Research Initiative Award for Archival Research in African American and African Diaspora Studies:  Jenny Sarathy, Remi Poindexter, Jessy Larson

Doctoral Student Research Grant:  Tobah Aukland-Peck, Blair Brooks, Jess Fletcher, Sonja Gandert, Kirsten Gill, Liz Hirsch, Aubrey Knox, Chaeeun Lee, Rebecca Pollack, Lauren Rosenblum, Samantha Small, Kaegan Sparks, Rachel Valinsky, Ian Wallace

Need help with the Commons? Visit our
help page
Send us a message